
|
sweet owner ![]() Credits!
| 哈哈. 毕业后的自己 还是一样的孩子气 还是一样的爱发脾气 还是一样的什么事都爱尖叫 *paiseh到死-.-!* 还是一样的那么爱吃巧克力 还是一样的那么想要减肥 可是减来减去还是一样肥 还是一样的会想起你 们 其实那个真正的我从来都没有变 不要说你爱过我 真爱过就不会抛下我 让我独自一个人疗伤 自己却在那里开开心心过日子 我宁可你说你从来都没爱过我 至少伤得没那么重 不要以为你很了解你曾经最爱的人 你就永远都了解他 一旦你们的关系upgrade到变成过去式 再多的了解,付出都是假的。 连那个曾经是你最爱的人也是假的 那种痛不要告诉我你也能明白 等你真正爱上一个人后 她用你对我的方式去伤害你时 你才能真正明白我的感受 不要把自己说得那么伟大 你也只是一个普通人 只是有着和别人不一样的性格 什么真心祝福你 这些都是bullshit 只要你自己开心才是最重要 因为人都是自私的!
突然kik来了~就想写这些~
再美好的爱情永远都是不完美的~
最近有人说,我还是整个小孩子~
哈哈哈!
或许吧~
Wakakaka! February, I'll be good to you.
02/02/2013 -- 收工酒!
新的助教老师*女生*! 少了Yanyi! :(
其实,我不是在比中指! :X
Waikhi都不拍搞笑的! 所以,只有我们两个咯 xD
Xinni-- Queen of yamm! xD We missed nick alot!
Happy Night! We tried our best to finish the foods.
The only 2boys who sit with us .................... failed.
They eat less than the girls! Confirmed -.-
the Jerry pose!
My frens said tht I look alike Jerry and always do the same pose while take photos!
So, they called this pose as Jerry pose! I mean the pose in 1st and 3rd pic!
The middle one... HAHA! funny hor? look so "yamm" xD
03/02/2013
Finally, I got this! So cute xDDD wakaka!
那个不属于我们的未来
你要变得比以前 更体贴
以后做每一件事情 也要更细心
你要为了你们的未来更努力
你跟她在一起之后 要一天比一天地更爱她
你的决定 让我牺牲了
所以你一定一定要更幸福快乐 :)
我爱你
我真的很爱你
但我不喜欢你了
the Band. I miss them. Peoples who treated me well. The true friends who still remember us even we've graduated. Juniors... the peoples who I missed alot these days. Their smile always melt my heart...
Hormat! ^^
Movie + Shopping + English Lesson First, I want to apologize to my friends. Sorry tht I was late this morning! *paiseh yea~~* Watched "Paper Moon" today.. errrrrr.....I felt disappointed to the story... I really dislike this movie... Just my opinion laaa~ Bt I love the theme song of this movie... Its great! I like her voice... :)) *Thumbs up* We had lunch at pizza hut. Chat with my best sis, WaiKhi! We hv lot of things to talk about! xD HAHAHA! Walked around the mall after hving lunch. Bought a hairclip and necklace at Vincci eventually. Spent about RM60 today. Must be budgeted liao~~ Big girl dont use parents money! Night~ Wai Khi & I went to an english lesson with the teachers. Thanks for bringing us to this event. Learnt alot of lexicons there. I like the lecturer. I like the way she talk. She is shooooooo pretty & funny! Seriously, I hope to get more chances to be there. I really like it.
其实,今天没什么mood写东西~ *懒惰*
可是,刚刚看了Kar Yee的blog过后,mood来了咯!
只因为这张照片! xD
那时候的我, 长头发plzzzzzzzz! Hohoho!
明天去看戏! xD 我很想念乐怡~~^^ 我很喜欢现在这份工作,因为拜六拜日off! 要跟这个冬菇告别了~~下个星期去把留海剪掉~~ 今天也在一校遇见了他! 他认得我! xD 然后,他就喊: "nehhh~我的补习老师! " 再附上一个笑到见牙不见眼的表情给我! 深深地酒窝! xD 哈哈哈! 好可爱 :P 今天特别累 -.- 今天7..30就起床了~~
为了要买那几个芒果~~
就顺便跟妈咪吃早餐咯~~
哈哈!
我喜欢早上做工,因为可以看到那些一,二年级很可爱的小朋友~~
我最喜欢---------士豪! xD
很乖很可爱很聪明 xD *可是吃饭很慢><*
11点多竟然停电........... TT
热死了~~~ -.-
但工作还是得继续~~
不知道是不是因为热,今天特别容易生气 ><
真的真的.............超容易生气!
不过,也气不久啦~~
Ms Gan买芒果冰给全部老师吃~~ *Thanks :)*
好吃咯~~可是我放太多糖了~~超甜的! xD
希望自己每天能够进步一点点~
还有好多好多地方需要改正~~加油!
其实,我真的比以前少吃很多了~~
我知道你很瘦,不要"酸"我可以吗? *有hurt到 :(*
|